Reviews

aidan
8/30/2018
Usually my experience with Gigio's is 5 star but this time they were understaffed so my order didn't arrive for over an hour and a half. After 70 minutes I called and was told it was en route, 25 more minutes to by and my partner calls. At this point we are told to contact beyondmenu and they will take care of things but after emailing a complaint to beyondmenu we never receive a complaint confirmation. The delivery driver was nice enough but didn't even apologize for the delay. The food was good as usual but not as hot as normal which did have a slight effect.
Asfo
2/17/2018
Quick service. Good food
Katie
2/2/2018
I love gigios pizza- consistently good New York style pizza. My issue with Beyond Menu is that they COMPLETELY disregard the requested time delivery. Last night I was lucky I was home because the pie came at 7:10 and not my requested 7:30 delivery time. I have had two other times when they immediately delivered, as opposed to following requested time, and I wasn't there. What's the point of offering that feature if it's ignored?
Alison
12/25/2017
Great food and always has quick delivery service
Brad
11/2/2017
We like the pizza a lot, but have had issues with how long it takes for delivery. Same case this time. Almost always have to call at the outside expected time and it's usually "10 minutes away."
Laura
7/23/2017
Excellent service and delivery experience. Pizza was fantastic. Thank you!
Alison
5/3/2017
Great food, always made fresh and authentic New York style!
Conrad
4/17/2017
Asked for slices but still was squares.
E
3/31/2017
My review is for BeyondMenu and not GiGio's. I went to pick up my order and they told me they never received it? I am thankful I was paying cash because that would have made me wait an additional 20 minutes from the already additional 20 minutes to pick up my order? the whole reason I ordered online was to grab it on the way home? I sent a mail to BeyondMenu who has yet to respond but they want me to rate my transaction??? Well it seems best to just walk in and order.
Benita
3/6/2017
No doubt highly good and fast delivery
Misti
2/16/2017
Amazing pasta dishes!
Alison
1/14/2017
Quick delivery
Tarah
12/1/2016
Great food, great prices, no complaints!
Valkyrie
10/11/2016
Great pizza! They use lots of cheese, but not too much, and you can tell that the cheese is of really good quality. It stretches well and tastes perfect!!!
Brice
8/26/2016
Delicious pizza, delivery was faster than expected.
Keith
7/29/2016
Gigio's has the best classic thin pizza with a great crust and excellent sauce.
Dawn
6/28/2016
Food is always hot. Everything has great flavor, we really love the pizza!!
DALLAS
4/4/2016
Sooooooo good.
Luke
3/13/2016
Best NYC-style pizza in the Uptown area. Delivery is always reasonably fast and they give you free soda with a large or xl pizza.
Jerry
3/4/2016
it was ready but you have to call before you get there so it can be ready. The food read great and worth the price